From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in F Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 30A


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Franz Danzi (1753-1826)- German cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Polacca Allegretto

Edited by Robert Munster

This title is the full score and set, and includes:

  • One full orchestral score
  • One set of harmonie parts (one flute, two oboes, two horns, and trombone)
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-3)
This edition does not come with a solo bassoon part, which must be ordered as part of the piano reduction: