Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Graupner, Christoph

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM24b


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Christoph Graupner (1683-1760)- German Baroque composer and harpsichordist
I. Vivace
II. Largo e giusto
III. Allegro
Edited by Felix Schroeder. The score and set of orchestra parts is available as LEU AM24set.