Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Graupner, Christoph

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM24set


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon, strings, and cembalo
by Christoph Graupner (1683-1760)- German Baroque composer and haprsichordist
I. Vivace
II. Largo e giusto
III. Allegro
Edited by Felix Schroeder. This set includes:
  • One full score which doubles as the keyboard continuo part
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-2-1)
It does not include a solo bassoon part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, available as LEU AM24b.