Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #3 in F Major (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Cambini, Giuseppe

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM131


Quintet #3 in F Major
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Giuseppe Maria Gioacchino Cambini (1746-1825)- Italian composer
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Larghetto sostenuto
III. Rondo- Allegro con brio
Edited by Udo Sirker and Werner Rottler. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.