Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major Op 11 #3 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Eler, Andre-Frederic

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM128


Quartet in F Major Op 11 #3
for flute, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Andre-Frederic Eler (1764-1821)- French composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andantino
III. Polacca (Allegro moderato)
Edited by Peter Dienstbier. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.