Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in d minor Op 11 #2 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Eler, Andre-Frederic

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM127


Quartet in d minor Op 11 #2
for flute, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Andre-Frederic Eler (1764-1821)- French composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro vivace assai
Edited by Peter Dienstbier. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.