We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major Op 11 #1-FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Eler, Andre-Frederic

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM126


Quartet in F Major Op 11 #1
for flute, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Andre Frederic Eler (1764-1821)- French composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Andantino
III. Finale- Allegro
Edited by Peter Dienstbier. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.