Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #2 in d minor (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Cambini, Giuseppe

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM125


Quintet #2 in d minor
for woodwind quintet
by Giuseppe Maria Gioacchino Cambini (1746-1825)- Italian composer
I. Allegro espressivo
II. Larghetto
III. Presto ma non tanto
Edited by Udo Sirker and Werner Rottler. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.