Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #20 (Parts Only)-WW5 or 2OB/2HN/BSN

Composer: Besozzi, Carlo

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM124


Sonata #20
for woodwind quintet or for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon
by Carlo Besozzi (1738-1791)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio assai
III. Tempo di Minuetto-Trio
IV. Presto
Edited by Daniel Nimetz. This title comes as parts only. There is no score. Originally for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon, alternate parts are provided for both the original instrumentation, as well as for quintet.