As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #13 (Parts Only)-WW5 or 2OB/2HN/BSN

Composer: Besozzi, Carlo

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM123


Sonata #13
for woodwind quintet or two oboes, two horns, and bassoon
by Carlo Besozzi (1738-1791)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Minuetto
IV. Allegro assai
Edited by Daniel Nimetz, this title comes with parts only. There is no score. Originally for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon, an alternate set of parts has been provided for the original instrumentation.