Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Parthia in D Major (Sonata #11) (Parts Only)-WW5 or 2OB/2HN/BSN

Composer: Besozzi, Carlo

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM122


Parthia in D Major (Sonata #11)
for woodwind quintet or two oboes, two horns, and bassoon
by Carlo Besozzi (1738-1791)- Italian composer
I. Allegretto
II. Adagio
III. Tempo di Minuetto
IV. Presto
Edited by Daniel Nimetz. This title comes as parts only. There is no score. Originally for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon, alternate parts are provided for the original instrumentation as well as for quintet.