Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #16 in Eb Major K289 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM119


Divertimento #16 in Eb Major K289
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Finale- Presto
Edited and arranged by Werner Rottler. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.