Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in c minor, K406 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66961


Quintet in c minor, K406
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro
Arranged and edited by Werner Rottler from the original for string quartet. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.