Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in F Major (Parts Only)-2OB/2HN/BSN

Composer: Aspelmayr, Franz

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM114


Partita in F Major
for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon
by Franz Aspelmayr (1728-1786)- Austrian composer and violinist
I. Andante
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Presto
Edited by Oldrich Pulkert. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.