Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in D Major (parts only) - 2OB/2HN/BSN

Composer: Aspelmayr, Franz

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM113


Partita in D Major
for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon
by Franz Aspelmayr (1728-1786)- Austrian composer and violinist
I. Andante March
II. Menuet & Trio
III. Scherzo
IV. Aria
V. Menuet & Trio
VI. Finale
Edited by Oldrich Pulkert. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.