Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in F Major, op. 81, #3 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Onslow, George

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66967


Quintet in F Major, op. 81, #3
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by George Onslow (1784-1852) - French composer of English descent
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Scherzo
III. Andante sostenuto
IV. Finale- Allegro spirituoso
Edited by Kurt Redel. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.