Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio in Bb Major, K411 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66960


Adagio in Bb Major, K411
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer

Edited by Gunther Weigelt. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.