Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #14 in Bb Major, K270 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66959


Divertimento #14 in Bb Major, K270
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Andantino
III. Menuett- Moderato
IV. Presto
Edited by Gunther Weigelt. This title is parts only. There is no score.