Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #13 in F Major, K253 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM108


Divertimento #13 in F Major, K253
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) -  Austrian composer
I. Theme & Variations
II. Menuett & Trio
III. Allegro assai
Edited and arranged by Gunther Weigelt. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.