Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #9 in Bb Major K240 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66957


Divertimento #9 in Bb Major, K240
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante grazioso
III. Menuet & Trio
IV. Allegro
Edited and arranged by Gunther Weigelt. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.