Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #8 in F Major, K213 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 66956


Divertimento #8 in F Major, K213
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1753-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Andante
III. Molto Allegro
Arranged by Gunther Weigelt. This edition is parts only. There is no score.