From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Quartet in Eb Major Op 8 #2 (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Stamitz, Karl

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 104


Quartet in Eb Major Op 8 #2
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Carl Stamitz (1745-1801)- German composer- Mannheim School
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Rondo-Allegro

Edited by Gunther Weigelt. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.