We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in g minor, op. 56, #2 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: 1055


Quintet in g minor, op. 56, #2
for woodwind quintet
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826) - German cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegretto
II. Andante
III. Menuett & Trio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Gunther Weigelt. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.