We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet (Set of Parts)-FL/OB/VLN/VLA/CEL/PN

Composer: Leone, Gustavo

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 67818a


for flute, oboe, violin, viola, cello, and piano
by Gustavo Leone- Argentine composer
I. Dramatico
II. Gioviale

Gustavo Leone is the winner of the 2004 WALTER HINRICHSEN AWARD. This an annual award sponsored by C.F. Peters Corporation, and presented via the auspices of the American Academy and Institute of Arts and Letters. It consists of the engraving and publication by Edition Peters of a work by a gifted composer who has been selected by the Music Committee of the Academy.

This title is the set of parts (not including the piano score). The piano score is available as Edition 67818
Duration: 15:00