We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Conversations (performance score) - CL/BSN

Composer: Damase, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 69437


for clarinet and bassoon
by Jean-Michel Damase (1928-2013) - French pianist, conductor and composer
I. Moderato
II. Allegretto
III. Allegro moderato
IV. Andantino
V. Allegro scherzando
VI. Presto

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
Duration: 6:00