Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

3 Chansons d'Enfants En Quatuor (parts only) - WW4

Composer: Grieg, Edvard

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 69441


Trois Chansons d'Enfants en Quatuor
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and piano
by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907) - Norwegian composer and pianist
1. La Mer
2. Poulain bai
3. Sur la montage
Arranged by C. Voirpy. This edition comes with flexible instrumentation:
  • Part 1 may be performed by flute or oboe
  • Part 2 may be performed by flute, oboe, or clarinet
  • Part 3 may be performed by clarinet or alto saxophone
  • Part 4 may be performed by alto saxophone or bassoon
All alternative parts are provided
This edition does not include a score. The individual parts must be carefully removed from the cover- all parts are stapled together.