Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuor - FL/OB/CL/PN

Composer: Damase, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 69436


Quatuor (1991)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and piano
by Jean-Michel Damase (1928-2013) - French composer, pianist, and conductor
I. Moderato
II. Allegretto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro Vivace

Dedicated to Ransom Wilson

Duration: 20:00