We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Damase, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 25316


for oboe, horn, and piano
by Jean-Michel Damase (1928-2013)- French pianist, conductor, and composer
I. Allegro deciso
II. Andante
III. Presto scherzando
IV. Molto moderato
This piece is dedicated to Martin Webster.  Copyright 1993, no opus.
Duration: 22:00