Click image above to zoom

Histoire du Tango-FL(OB)/GUITAR

Composer: Piazzolla

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 24810


The movements are:

I. Bordel 1900

II. Cafe 1930

III. Nightclub 1960

IV. Concert d'aujourd'hui.

Although written for Flute and Guitar, several oboists have requested this for adaptation to their instrument. Creative editing for range will be necessary. This is NOT an oboe and guitar piece although TrevCo lists it as such to accommodate our search feature.