Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Concertante-OB/PN

Composer: Damase, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 24534


Suite Concertante (1977)
for oboe and piano
by Jean-Michel Damase (1928-2013)- French pianist, conductor and composer
I. Moderato
II. Andantino
III. Allegro

Originally for oboe and chamber orchestra, this is the piano reduction.