Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert en Trois Mouvements - OB/PN

Composer: Philiba, Nicole

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 69444


Concert en Trois Mouvements
for oboe and piano
by Nicole Philiba (b. 1937) - French composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Presto ritmico

Duration: 6:10

1/7/2024 - This piece is no longer available and we have sold our last copy.