Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Damase, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 69430


for flute, oboe, and piano
by Jean-Michel Damase (1928-2013)- French pianist, conductor and composer
I. Molto moderato
II. Allegro con spirito
III. Allegro scherzando
IV. Moderato