We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Rhapsodie Op 6-OB/PN

Composer: Damase, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Lemoine (France)

Edition: 23420


Rhapsodie Op 6
for oboe and piano
by Jean-Michel Damase (1928-2013)- French pianist, conductor and composer

Morceau impose au Concours du Conservatoire National de Paris (1948)
Duration: 7:00