Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Alwyn, William

Publisher: Lengnick (England)

Edition: 63180


for oboe and piano
by William Alwyn (1905-1985)- English composer
I. Andante e rubato
II. Vivace

Originally for solo oboe and string orchestra with harp, this piano reduction is by the composer