Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in A Major - FL/OB/PN

Composer: Reizenstein, Franz

Publisher: Lengnick (England)

Edition: 63183


Trio in A Major
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Franz Reizenstein (1911-1968) - German-born British composer and concert pianist
I. Allegro tranquillo
II. Andante
III. Allegro scherzando

Duration: 21:00