From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio (Score & Set)-OB/CEL/STG ORCH

Composer: Zipoli, Domenico

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 29958


This orchestra set includes a full score, solo oboe and cello parts, strings: 4-4-3-2-1 and ad lib. organ part.