Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Bitsch, Marcel

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 62974


Partita Pour Basson et Piano
for bassoon and piano
by Marcel Bitsch (1921-1911)- French composer
I. Preludio
II. Arietta
III. Notturno
IV. Fughetta