As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Airs de la Renaissance Espagnole (Performance Scores)-BSN/CEL

Composer: Zanettovich, Daniele

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL25569


Airs de la Renaissance Espagnole
for bassoon and cello
by Daniele Zanettovich (b.1950)- Italian composer and conductor
I. Molto tranquillo
II. Allegro vivace
III. Allegretto moderato
Duration: 7:30
This title comes as two performance scores.