As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert #6-OB/PN

Composer: Charpentier, Jacques

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL25542


Concert #6
for oboe and piano
by Jacques Charpentier (1933-2017)- French composer and organist

Originally for oboe and string orchestra, this is the piano reduction. 
Duration: 17:00