Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrastes III (performance scores) - CL/BSN

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 24259


Contrastes III
for clarinet and bassoon
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991) - French composer
I. Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Andante
IV. Allegretto
V. Allegretto mosso
VI. Larghetto sostenuto
VII. Allegretto
VIII. Allegretto
This title comes as two performance scores.
Duration: 14:00