TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrastes I (Performance Scores)-FL/BSN

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL25441


Contrastes I
for flute and bassoon
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991)- French composer
I. Andante
II. Moderato
III. Allegretto
IV. Allegretto
V. Larghetto sostenuto
VI. Calme
VII. Alegretto
VIII. Allegro
This title comes as two performance scores
Duration: 11:30