Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octaphonie (score & parts)-WW8

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63011


for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991)- French composer
I. Molto moderato
II. Andantino
III. Allegro vivo