Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Douze (12) Caprices - BSN

Composer: Bozza, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 4495


Douze (12) Caprices
for bassoon
by Eugene Bozza (1905-1991) - French composer

Compiled in 1968, theĀ 12 Caprices address a variety of very difficult, advanced features of the Bassoon, including complex rhythms, articulation, chromaticism, variations in time signatures, breath control, phrasing, intervals, scales and arpeggios, amongst other aspects. For advanced bassoon players