We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Deux Preludes (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Husa, Karel

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL23987


Deux Preludes
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Karel Husa (b. 1924)- Czech composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro


Duration: 10:30