Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quinze (15) Etudes-OB

Composer: Caillieret, Andre

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63029


Quinze (15) Etudes d'apres les Sonates pour violin de J.S. Bach
for oboe
by Andre Caillieret- French oboist, professor at the Conservatoire de Lille