From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Poot, Marcel

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL23485


for woodwind quintet
by Marcel Poot (1901-1988)- Belgian composer and pedagogue
I. Allegro con brio
II. Passacaglia
III. Allegro giocoso