From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Suite (Parts Only)-FL/BSN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 23468


Petite Suite
for flute and bassoon
by Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995)- French composer

This title comes as parts only. There is no score.
Duration: 12:00