Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Husa

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 23441



The Serenade is scored for solo WW Quintet, standard orchestra strings, xylophone and harp (or piano). This set includes the 5 solo quintet parts plus a piano reduction of the orchestra score. The composer notes that the piece can be performed as solos with orchestra or as a sextet for winds and piano.

The score for this work may be found by clicking on the following link: