Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL23324


for oboe and piano
by Pierre-Max Dubois (1930-1995)- French composer
I. Prelude
II. Scherzo
III. Gavotte
IV. Cadence
V. Galop
Duration: 7:15