Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Feld, Jindrich

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 11669


for bassoon and piano
by Jindrich Feld (1925-2007)- Czech composer
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivo

Dedicated to Gerhard Hasse
Duration: 18:30